More dates & times – www.timeanddate.com or www.metservice.co.nz or www.thetimenow.com


September 2021 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 17 September 6:13 PM 6:12 PM 6:18 PM 6:20 PM 6:36 PM
Saturday, 18 September 6:13 PM 6:13 PM 6:19 PM 6:21 PM 6:38 PM
Friday, 24 September 6:18 PM 6:19 PM 6:25 PM 6:28 PM 6:45 PM
Saturday, 25 September 6:19 PM 6:20 PM 6:26 PM 6:29 PM 6:47 PM
Sunday, 26 September Daylight saving begins at 2:00 am. Clocks go forward 1 hour.

October 2021 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 1 October 7:24 PM 7:26 PM
Saturday, 2 October 7:25 PM 7:27 PM
Friday, 8 October 7:30 PM 7:34 PM
Saturday, 9 October 7:31 PM 7:35 PM
Friday, 15 October 7:37 PM 7:41 PM
Saturday, 16 October 7:37 PM 7:42 PM
Friday, 22 October 7:43 PM 7:49 PM
Saturday, 23 October 7:44 PM 7:50 PM
Friday, 29 October 7:50 PM 7:58 PM
Saturday, 30 October 7:51 PM 7:59 PM

November 2021 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 5 November 7:57 PM
Saturday, 6 November 7:58 PM
Friday, 12 November 8:05 PM
Saturday, 13 November 8:06 PM
Friday, 19 November 8:12 PM
Saturday, 20 November 8:13 PM
Friday, 26 November 8:19 PM
Saturday, 27 November 8:20 PM

December 2021 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 3 December 8:26 PM
Saturday, 4 December 8:27 PM
Friday, 10 December 8:32 PM
Saturday, 11 December 8:33 PM
Friday, 17 December 8:37 PM
Saturday, 18 December 8:38 PM
Friday, 24 December 8:41 PM
Saturday, 25 December 8:41 PM
Friday, 31 December 8:43 PM

January 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Saturday, 1 January 8:43 PM
Friday, 7 January 8:43 PM
Saturday, 8 January 8:43 PM
Friday, 14 January 8:42 PM
Saturday, 15 January 8:42 PM
Friday, 21 January 8:39 PM
Saturday, 22 January 8:39 PM
Friday, 28 January 8:35 PM
Saturday, 29 January 8:34 PM

February 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 4 February 8:29 PM
Saturday, 5 February 8:28 PM
Friday, 11 February 8:22 PM
Saturday, 12 February 8:21 PM
Friday, 18 February 8:14 PM
Saturday, 19 February 8:13 PM
Friday, 25 February 8:05 PM
Saturday, 26 February 8:04 PM

March 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 4 March 7:56 PM
Saturday, 5 March 7:54 PM
Friday, 11 March 7:46 PM
Saturday, 12 March 7:44 PM
Friday, 18 March 7:36 PM
Saturday, 19 March 7:34 PM
Friday, 25 March 7:25 PM
Saturday, 26 March 7:24 PM

April 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 1 April 7:15 PM
Saturday, 2 April 7:13 PM
Sunday, 3 April Daylight saving ends at 3:00 am. Clocks go backward 1 hour.
Friday, 8 April 6:05 PM
Saturday, 9 April 6:03 PM
Friday, 15 April 5:55 PM
Saturday, 16 April 5:54 PM
Friday, 22 April 5:46 PM
Saturday, 23 April 5:45 PM
Friday, 29 April 5:38 PM
Saturday, 30 April 5:36 PM

May 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 6 May 5:30 PM
Saturday, 7 May 5:29 PM
Friday, 13 May 5:24 PM
Saturday, 14 May 5:23 PM
Friday, 20 May 5:18 PM
Saturday, 21 May 5:18 PM
Friday, 27 May 5:14 PM
Saturday, 28 May 5:14 PM

June 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 3 June 5:12 PM
Saturday, 4 June 5:11 PM
Friday, 10 June 5:10 PM
Saturday, 11 June 5:10 PM
Friday, 17 June 5:10 PM
Saturday, 18 June 5:11 PM
Friday, 24 June 5:12 PM
Saturday, 25 June 5:12 PM

July 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 1 July 5:14 PM
Saturday, 2 July 5:15 PM
Friday, 8 July 5:18 PM
Saturday, 9 July 5:19 PM
Friday, 15 April 5:22 PM
Saturday, 16 July 5:23 PM
Friday, 22 July 5:27 PM
Saturday, 23 July 5:28 PM
Friday, 29 July 5:33 PM
Saturday, 30 July 5:33 PM

August 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 5 August 5:38 PM
Saturday, 6 August 5:39 PM
Friday, 12 August 5:44 PM
Saturday, 13 August 5:45 PM
Friday, 19 August 5:49 PM
Saturday, 20 August 5:50 PM
Friday, 26 August 5:55 PM
Saturday, 27 August 5:56 PM

September 2022 Auckland Wellington Nelson Christchurch Invercargill
Friday, 2 September 6:01 PM
Saturday, 3 September 6:01 PM
Friday, 9 September 6:06 PM
Saturday, 10 September 6:07 PM
Friday, 16 September 6:12 PM
Saturday, 17 September 6:12 PM
Friday, 23 September 6:17 PM
Saturday, 24 September 6:18 PM
Sunday, 25 September Daylight saving begins at 2:00 am. Clocks go forward 1 hour.​
Friday, 30 September 7:23 PM